Group of Diverse Hands Together
NAMI Massachusetts Staff

The staff at NAMI Massachusetts works to further our mission and support NAMI members, programs, and affiliates across the state.

Andrew
(he/him/his)
Compass Navigator

Cameron Zaniker
Associate Walks Director
617-286-7615
czaniker@namimass.org

Cassandra
(she/her/hers)
Compass Navigator & Administrative Assistant

Christina Lanfranchi
Donor Relations Coordinator
617-398-6101
clanfranchi@namimass.org

Eliza T. Williamson, M.Ed, MFA, CPS
Deputy Director of Programs
617-286-7616
ewilliamson@namimass.org

Ilya Cherkasov, MS
(he/him/his)
Senior Manager, Education & Support
617-286-7607
icherkasov@namimass.org

Jay Lapin, MSW
Senior Manager, Education & Support
617-286-7617
jlapin@namimass.org

Jess 
Compass Navigator

Jill Gichuhi
(she/her/hers)
Compass Helpline Director
617-286-7618
jgichuhi@namimass.org

Karen Gromis
Deputy Director of Development
617-286-7610
kgromis@namimass.org

Kyrie Mohammed
Program Associate, Community Education & Outreach
617-286-7622
kmohammed@namimass.org

Marilyn DeSantis, MS
Chief Financial Officer
617-286-7608
mdesantis@namimass.org

Michelle Ward-Gilles, Ed.M.
Division Director, Community Education & Outreach
617-286-7605
mward@namimass.org

Olivia DaDalt
Communications Manager
617-286-7621
odadalt@namimass.org

(contact for media inquiries)

Sarah Ford, MSW, MTS
Senior Manager, Community Education & Outreach
617-286-7606
sford@namimass.org

Steve Shea
Receptionist
sshea@namimass.org

Chief Timothy Burton (Ret.), MBA
Criminal Justice Diversion Project Coordinator
617-286-7613
tburton@namimass.org

Tracey Schear
Interim Executive Director
tschear@namimass.org