Group of Diverse Hands Together
NAMI Massachusetts Staff

The staff at NAMI Massachusetts works to further our mission and support NAMI members, programs, and affiliates across the state.

Andrew Fishman
(he/him/his)
Compass Navigator
617-580-8541 x 215
afishman@namimass.org

Eliza T. Williamson, M.Ed, MFA, CPS
Deputy Director of Programs
617-580-8541 x 221
ewilliamson@namimass.org

Ilya Cherkasov, MS
(he/him/his)
Director of Family Programs
617-580-8541 x 219
icherkasov@namimass.org

Jess Frisch
(she/her/hers)
Compass Navigator
617-580-8541 x 212
jfrisch@namimass.org

Jill Gichuhi
(she/her/hers)
Compass Helpline Director
617-580-8541 x 203
jgichuhi@namimass.org

Judi Maguire, BA, CPS, COAPS
Director of Peer Support Programs
617-580-8541 x 223
jmaguire@namimass.org

Karen Gromis
Deputy Director of Development
617-580-8541 x 204
kgromis@namimass.org

Kyrie Mohammed
Community Education and Outreach Administrative Assistant
617-580-8541 x 217
kmohammed@namimass.org

Marilyn DeSantis, MS
Chief Financial Officer
617-580-8541 x 208
mdesantis@namimass.org

Michelle Ward-Gilles, M.Ed
Director of Community Education and Outreach
617-580-8541 x 216
mward@namimass.org

Olivia DaDalt
Communications Manager
617-580-8541 x 210
odadalt@namimass.org

(contact for media inquiries)

Steve Shea
Receptionist
617-580-8541 x 200
sshea@namimass.org

Timothy Burton
Criminal Justice Diversion Project Coordinator
617-580-8541 x 209
tburton@namimass.org

Tracey Schear
Interim Executive Director
tschear@namimass.org