Group of Diverse Hands Together
NAMI Massachusetts Staff

The staff at NAMI Massachusetts works to further our mission and support NAMI members, programs, and affiliates across the state.

Amanda Stone
Communications & Public Policy Specialist
617-286-7621
astone@namimass.org

Andrew
(he/him/his)
Compass Navigator

Cassandra
(she/her/hers)
Compass Navigator & Administrative Assistant

Christina Phillips
Donor Relations Coordinator
617-398-6101
cphillips@namimass.org

Eliza Greenberg
Program Associate, Education & Support
781-404-6044
egreenberg@namimass.org

Eliza T. Williamson, M.Ed, MFA, CPS
Deputy Director of Programs
617-286-7616
ewilliamson@namimass.org

Ilya Cherkasov, MS
(he/him/his)
Senior Manager, Education & Support
617-286-7607
icherkasov@namimass.org

Jacqueline Hubbard, Esq. 
Policy Director
617-286-7623 
jhubbard@namimass.org

Jay Lapin, MSW
Senior Manager, Education & Support
617-286-7617
jlapin@namimass.org

Jess 
Compass Navigator

Jill Gichuhi
(she/her/hers)
Compass Helpline Director
617-286-7618
jgichuhi@namimass.org

Karen Gromis
Deputy Director of Development
617-286-7610
kgromis@namimass.org

Kyrie Mohammed
Program Associate, Community Education & Outreach
617-286-7622
kmohammed@namimass.org

Marilyn DeSantis, MS
Chief Financial Officer
617-286-7608
mdesantis@namimass.org

Michelle Ward-Gilles, Ed.M.
Division Director, Community Education & Outreach
617-286-7605
mward@namimass.org

Sarah Ford, MSW, MTS
Senior Manager, Community Education & Outreach
617-286-7606
sford@namimass.org

Chief Timothy Burton (Ret.), MBA
Criminal Justice Diversion Project Coordinator
617-286-7613
tburton@namimass.org